📣 Are you a Social Sciences and Humanities student willing to embrace an internship opportunity? SHOUT is promoting an online Pitch Day just for you!

‼ You can attend the event through ZOOM: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81262983740

On this day you can find your internship opportunity that connects Social Sciences and Humanities with Sustainable Innovations in Industry and 3rd Sector. SHOUT partners will present these opportunities for 6-weeks internship periods that can take place in Croatia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Slovenia and other countries, or, remotely.

WHEN? Next April the 19th, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 WEST; 13:00 EEST)

admin

Author admin

More posts by admin

Leave a Reply